Home From The Sea Full Album


Come Over the Mountain
Ye Rambling Boys of Pleasure
Home from the Sea
Lowlands of Holland
Kelly the Pirate
Siúil a Rún
Verdant Brates of Skreen
New Tram Way
Willie Rambler
Queen of Connemara
My True Love
Green Fields of America
Welcoming Paddy Home
Galway Bay
Above songs are partial versions of the original tracks. Buy the full album by clicking buy now or add to cart.

Geraldine King: Vocals, Pauline King: Backing Vocals, Alec Finn: Guitar/BouZouki, Séamus Shannon: Accordion, Nollaig Casey: Fiddle, Tommy Keane: Uilleann Pipes/Whistle, Beibhinn O’Connor: Cello, Iarla Fox: Drums, Carl Hessian: Piano.